ESRA has a new Board!

During the 2022 ESREL conference in Dublin, the ESRA General Assembly voted for three new officers of the ESRA board:

Chairman: Michael Beer, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Vice Chairman: Edoardo Patelli, University of Strathclyde, UK
Treasurer: Maria Chiara Leva, Technological University Dublin, Ireland.
Along with the General Secretary Myrto Konstantinidou (National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos, Greece), they constitute the current new board of ESRA. Please have a look at their letter of intention.