Lucas Da Silva - Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Mitra Fouladirad - Ecole Centrale Marseille, France
Sambor Guze - Gdynia Maritime Univeristy, Poland
Masaru Kitahara - The University of Tokyo, Department of Civil Engineering, Japan
Justyna Tomaszewska - Polish Air Force University, Poland
Gina Torres - TNO-Netherlands Organization for Applied Scientific Research, Netherlands
Shizhen Yu - Université libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

If you want to join the TC just send an e-mail to chair and co-chair with copy to